Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wcherri16's photos, and thousands more!
71 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

wcherri16
Hey Im new here! say hi
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wcherri16's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 12, 1984
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Brandy Station, Virginia, United States
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children



   
40 year old Woman in Brandy Station, Virginia, United States Looking For: male or female

Profile for wcherri16
There is alot that you will get to know about me and if i should start talking about myself,I will use up the whole page describing myself . I do believe in communication cause that is the medium that we will use to get more connected to each other and explore each other . But surely you will know that i have a Great Smile,Humble,Caring,Understanding,Hard Working, Kind,Loving and Romantic

Members near Brandy Station, Virginia, United States
View More Listings