[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starwomyn's photos, and thousands more!
54 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

starwomyn
XII Steps Lead To Lucky XIII!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

starwomyn's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1953
(70 years old)
Lives in:   White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia, West Virginia, United States
Travels to:   West Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Program Manager
Interests:   Dancing, Feng Shui, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Spiritual
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Silver
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time



   
70 year old Woman in White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia, West Virginia, United States Looking For: male or couple

Profile for starwomyn
[COLOR seagreen] I have been an official Quaker for a while. The activism is a major league appeal. I am also a long time XII Stepper. I have been teetotaling for most of my adult life. I am more of a Blue Jeans kind of Gal versus Fancy Dresses but I do like my Jewelry. I prefer stones to Gems. I love hiking trails, exploring old graveyards and anyplace historical. I enjoy camping and anything that involves communing with nature. I am VERY ECLECTIC with Music. I can appreciate the Opera with the Hoity Toity at the Greenbrier Valley Theater or Dance to Charlie Daniel's with the Rednecks at the Moose Lodge. I've come to the realization that I enjoy my own company and do quite a few things alone. Nevertheless, having a partner willing to dance skyclad in the rain would be awesome. Happily Ever After may be the goal but it isn't always the reality except in Fairy Tales. Any Relationship starts with friendship and progresses One Day At A Time.[/COLOR] [ [/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person
.

I am perfectly happy with my own company and reality is that that ship called love may have already sailed. I am open to possibilities but content with life alone. I am not desperate for love.

I've relocated twice for Love and I lost at Love Twice. I am hopeful that the Third Time is a Charm because I am truely worthy of Love. I just need the man who recognizes that fact.

Namaste!!!!

View more of starwomyn's responses


Members near White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia, West Virginia, United States
View More Listings