Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srj321's photos, and thousands more!
68 Members Online NOW!*   231 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

srj321
looking for fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

srj321's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 14, 1957
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Wood Ridge, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   fluffer
Interests:   Healthy Living
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am not working/Retired



   
66 year old Man in Wood Ridge, New Jersey, United States Looking For: male, female, couple or group

Profile for srj321
I am a 61 yo bi wm who enjoys giving pleasure to both men and women. View more of srj321's responses


Members near Wood Ridge, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings