Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one_of_a_kind's photos, and thousands more!
61 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

one_of_a_kind
New Girl in Town
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

one_of_a_kind's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 28, 1942
(81 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Administrative Mgr
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working part time



   
81 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for one_of_a_kind
I enjoy exploring my new surroundings (all that DC has to offer) and have found many new, good restaurants. I exercise regularly (to accommodate dining out!). My interests are many but I particularly enjoy exploring new things, travel, gourmet cooking, dancing, photography, reading, theatre, concerts/symphony, movies, and gardening. My friends tell me I am very upbeat, caring, and fun. I LOVE music--all kinds, and my favorite right now is Josh Groban.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a good friend (maybe more) to share life's ups and downs, someone who takes care of himself and cares about others with some interests similar to mine.

What are your favorite television shows?: Frasier, Law & Order, CSI, Friends, Raymond, Will and Grace

Favorite films: Gone with the Wind, An Affair to Remember, Hunt for Red October, Baby Boom, Return to Me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Josh Groban,Celine Dion,Abba,Alabama,Beatles,Elvis,Ferrante & Teicher,Percy Faith,Barbara Streis

View more of one_of_a_kind's responses


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings