Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucylu39's photos, and thousands more!
47 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

lucylu39
Welcome to My World
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lucylu39's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 30, 1944
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Reston, Virginia, United States
Travels to:   Reston, VA, Bath Avon
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   research analyst
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Reading, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: Prefer not to say
Working status: I am working full time



   
79 year old Woman in Reston, Virginia, United States Looking For: male or female

Profile for lucylu39
I'm looking for a friend first leading, hopefully to more. I miss having that special someone in my life, I'm a giver, a toucher and miss just talking things with someone. I am an emotional and financial secure person and I am looking for the same. I love to cook especially with someone by my side and find out of the way places, I love travel and snuggling in a big four poster bed near a roaring fireplace and of course the ocean. I do like animals, especially dogs. View more of lucylu39's responses


Members near Reston, Virginia, United States
View More Listings