Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeeperz21's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

jeeperz21
Watching the stars...need some company...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jeeperz21's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 28, 1952
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Norwich, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with a pet



   
71 year old Woman in Norwich, New York, United States Looking For: male

Profile for jeeperz21
Sorry, my pic is different now since I got my hair cut differently, but it's still me in there and I'll post a new pic soon. I keep ya-hoo busy most nights on email with friends and family just by using my id here. Join me some time and let's chat! Who knows!! From here... a little about me.....Yes, I will confess.... I am the girl your mother probably warned you about.....lol.... >My friends would say I am an outgoing, friendly person with a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I tend to be generous to a fault , but I'm ometimes. I am a down-to-earth person and prefer the simpler things in life. I have many interests, some of which are cooking, fishing, bowling, crafts, gardening, motorcycle riding, needlepoint, Nascar, and much more.. I like doing new things and keeping my mind challenged. I like most kinds of music, dancing, walks on the beach, cozy fires, and snuggling with a good movie. I am not into mind games, nor do I have the desire to change or mold someone to fit a need. Nobody is perfect, and I will be the first to admit I am not.

My Ideal Person
A kind and gentle man with a good sense of humor. A caring man that is not intimidated by independence. Someone that is comfortable in a water shoot out with the kids. Someone that knows that little things are that special part of a relationship. Picking some wildflowers... cause you thought she'd like them. Someone that can communicate, be honest and dependable. Not afraid to show how he feels.
I am looking for a REAL relationship, not someone to "play" with. If all you are looking for is a friend with benefits, then I am not the one you are looking for.

What are your favorite television shows?: Bones, All CSI's, House, Rehab,

Favorite films: Despicable Me, How to train your Dragon,

View more of jeeperz21's responses

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Norwich, New York, United States
View More Listings