Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandgal2005's photos, and thousands more!
52 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

islandgal2005
Long-legged blonde looking for someone to have fun with. He would be very active physically
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

islandgal2005's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 18, 1940
(84 years old)
Lives in:   Reston, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   business temp
Interests:   , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Hindu
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Not applicable
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working part time



   
84 year old Woman in Reston, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for islandgal2005
I'm a gal with a love of life and I'm physically active- I love to travel and have seen most of Europe. I go to St John in the caribbean where I have a house, and to CO where I enjoy skiing. I work out at the YMCA near me, bike with my pooch (a cocker-poo), and play on a tennis league. I graduated from G.W.U. in economics, have worked on capitol hill, for the World Bank, became a stockbroker, and a realtor. I was born in Czechoslovakia, have been in the U.S. since beginning college.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who is witty, fun to be with, who can ski, play tennis and likes to laugh and be silly-stupid sometimes. I'm especially looking for a fella who really enjoys experiencing new adventures in travel, someone who has the time to spontaneously hop a plane for Madagascar!! or wherever. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, sincere and doesn't have too much emotional baggage (we all have some).I'm,only responding to persons with pictures.

Favorite films: crash, constant gardenerStreetcar

View more of islandgal2005's responses


Members near Reston, Virginia, United States
View More Listings