Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingreen's photos, and thousands more!
50 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

flyingreen
Next stage of life together?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

flyingreen's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 1, 1945
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   JD
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   attorney
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time



   
79 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for flyingreen
Friends call me attractive, bright, and funny. I think I'm serious, passionate, and curious. I anticipate retirement soon, and want to travel the world, maybe live in Europe for a while. It would be nice to share those adventures with someone else. I love to read, learn, explore. I am studying French and ballroom dancing because I always wanted to, and the time for waiting is over. Love the theater, movies, music, dancing, wines.

My Ideal Person
I believe in instant attraction but not love at first glance. It takes time to develop trust, without which love cannot exist. I like going out on dates and meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a long-term relationship/marriage and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise often and hope my potential mates will inspire me to do more ~ together. I like my date to be a cultured AND adventurous, old fashioned manners with liberal politics. Personal qualities such as honesty, kindness, integrity, and generosity impress me. Make me laugh and I'm yours!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Dixie Chicks, Willie

View more of flyingreen's responses


Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings