Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view earthytaurus3's photos, and thousands more!
46 Members Online NOW!*   195 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Energetic, fun-loving
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

earthytaurus3's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 28, 1940
(83 years old)
Lives in:   Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, chatonese
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Education
Religion:   Agnostic
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am not working/Retired

83 year old Woman in Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: male or female

Profile for earthytaurus3
As my handle implies, I'm down to earth. (Taurus is an earth sign.) I'm pretty true to form. I'm forthright and unpretentious. I have experienced three major career changes in the course of my working years: taught school at home and abroad, had a stab at raising sheep and beef on a ranch in Wyoming, ( but bought high, sold low and never made it up in volume. ha! ), and most recently, I labored in the Corporate mine field. I have an age-old degree in English with a minor in psychology from the University of Wisconsin. I delight in mental gymnastics and enjoy chatting with people who stimulate me cerebrally. In addition, I require at least a daily dose of laughter. I can be feisty when provoked. I consider myself spiritual rather than religious. My favorite early American author is Mark Twain. In my next life I hope to sit and have a very long 'chat' with him. Welcome to my space.

My Ideal Person
I seek friendship, sincere friendship, and that does not equate to numbers. I've had a man in my life for over seven years, and, for now, I feel grounded with that. Who's to say where it leads? I'm not clairvoyant, nor do I believe what I have is necessarily ideal .... if there is such a thing.

I love a good hearty chuckle; wit attracts me. Furthermore, I love international perspectives; they continue to teach me, and in that regard, I am a 'forever student'.

Welcome to my world, which is vast. There's room for you.

View more of earthytaurus3's responses

Members near Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings