Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desirabletulips's photos, and thousands more!
47 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

desirabletulips
The quest of knowing keeps us young............
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

desirabletulips's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 6, 1954
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Business/Executive
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is very important
Children visit:   Still live at home
Grandchildren:   Prefer not to say
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am working full time



   
70 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for desirabletulips
.......and I want to be young at heart to share it with someone special, I like to keep learning and to be able to share what life has to ofer. I am passionate and intense, curious, intrested in most subjects, very vital and energetic and also a good listner. I apreciate and I feel very attracted to intelligent man and to man that are not afraid of expressing what they think and feel. I am bilingual (English/Spanish)and have a dual cirtizenship, planning to relocate in the USA, after living most of my life in Mexico.

My Ideal Person
A real gentleman, intelligent and sensitive, good sense of humour, one who is able to dress up for a formal dinner or to a picnic. someone who enjoys and wishes to share what life has to ofer, and has the quest of learning.
Someone who is passionate in everything he does. Someone who is lacking of love and who needs to feel cared and loved............who will enjoy life and love with me.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings