Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chelseagirl110's photos, and thousands more!
40 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

chelseagirl110
ChelseaGirl110 seeking ideal man - don't tell me this is hopeless!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chelseagirl110's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 2, 1948
(76 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Married
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Pagan
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am working full time



   
76 year old Woman in Leesburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for chelseagirl110
Most of my friends would say I have a strong, easy going perality and that I am kind and compassionate. I am an active per and enjoy are reading, fishing, watching footfall, tennis, gardening, dining out, dancing, movies and other cultural activities and I love animals. I have lived in many countries and am well travelled. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. The types of films/television shows I enjoy are thrillers, mysteries, biographies - however, I don't like reality shows! I work full time at the moment and I am trying to give up smoking!

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who wants to develop a meaningful relationship and who will be honest, kind, compassionate, have a sense of humor and self worth.
I like going out on dates and meeting new people. I am active and expect my potential mate to be at about the same fitness level. I would like my date to be a cultured/adventurous/old fashioned type of person who will respect me, treat me well, as I will do for him, and who is not a player but is truly interested in a long term relationship.


Members near Leesburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings