Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikerchick20181's photos, and thousands more!
64 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

bikerchick20181
Young woman needs a mature woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bikerchick20181's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 21, 1976
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Nokesville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   accounting
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   New Age
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I have a roommate(s)
Working status: I am working full time



   
47 year old Woman in Nokesville, Virginia, United States Looking For: female or couple

Profile for bikerchick20181
I am a very outgoing, happy person, A positive thinking woman, who knows appreciates the things that appeal me. Love trying new things and love life to the fullest. During the week and looking to have some fun during my weekends. I am laid back love to go listen to music, mostly Jazz, blues, coutry, classical. I love the the Opera and plays, but hard to get my other half to attend with me.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a teacher, one who can show me what life is all about. I want someone who would love to be with someone younger such as my other half. I am 28 years old he is 51. I want a woman in my life to share with me. No men please I have one already, and I love him completly.

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Nokesville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings