Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benhansson's photos, and thousands more!
39 Members Online NOW!*   195 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

benhansson
are you the key to my tower
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

benhansson's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 23, 1973
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   computer specialist
Interests:   Computer Programming
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am working full time



   
50 year old Man in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: female

Profile for benhansson
I am just a down to earth single male. I have learned not to let the city control my life but the one that i will love. I was raised to be a gentle person. I am honest, caring,career-oriented individual that is financially secure, emotionally grounded and stable. I enjoy working hard as well as playing hard with many diverse interests. I love bikes and enjoy riding i also love riding, going to the beach for quiet romantic picnics in quiet coves, playing golf on occasion, sailing, certified SCUBA diving or taking off to the mountains to ski. . I look at the good in people and situations. To me, the glass is always half full. I enjoy life and I stay away from negative people. I know what it is like to really love someone and to go through chaos with the one you loved.I'm a friendly adventurous person who likes to see, taste and experience unfamiliar things.I'm a really fun person with a great sense of humor. I have a wonderful life and would love to meet someone who's as thrilled to be here as me! I am confident, happy, somewhat carefree and very satisfied with who I am and what I've accomplished thus far in my life! My strongest belief is that you must first love yourself before you can expect anyone else to love you. I like good conversation, a bit of debating and a lot of laughing.

My Ideal Person
Am here in search of new life and new friends...no discrimination...am a lovable man..easy going and God fearing so if you have something like this and you believe in the things of nature and true friendship that will lead somewhere then hit me up..


Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings