Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amberlylover2017's photos, and thousands more!
40 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

amberlylover2017
hey there single mom looking for meet the right man to spend the rest of our life together
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

amberlylover2017's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 17, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   self employed
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Music, Reading, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Prefer not to say
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am working full time



   
51 year old Woman in Springfield, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for amberlylover2017
I consider myself to be very balanced and calm per at the same time I am very energetic, active and purposeful. I always can find the compromises. My ren are grown up and I feel that it is time for me to have family, find the right per to be with and share my life with. I enjoy traveling , fashion , sports ,hiking , nature , kitchen , food and wine , family , reading, theater, movies.

My Ideal Person
Good, serious, sociable, persistent, intelligent . Sincerely want to find a decent, classic gentleman, with reasonable and not vulgar intentions, with which we will cherish each other as their closest people. If it's all about you, you my man . If this is not about you, sorry , we are different people.


Members near Springfield, Virginia, United States
View More Listings