Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alimalov415's photos, and thousands more!
68 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

alimalov415
am seeking for man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

alimalov415's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 19, 1978
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Vegetarian cooking/eating
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone



   
46 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for alimalov415
i am 33 female with no ...never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in colorado and raised in Ghana and my race is colorado My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings