Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wyndee7's photos, and thousands more!
47 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Wyndee7
Carpe Diem!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Wyndee7's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 1, 1953
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Agnostic
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   No
Children visit:   Not applicable
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am working full time



   
71 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for Wyndee7
C urrently a teacher in a public elementary school A lover of downhill skiing R eader and doer of crossword puzzles P refer quiet times with special per to big parties E merging from several years of not dating D ancing is a passion! I taly traveller last summer ~ can't wait to get back! E ver seeking to grow spiritually and mentally M ost precious: family, friends,.... and you?

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who is ready, willing, and able to share some of my interests as well as his own. I'd love to spend time with someone who is committed to his own growth, knows who he is and is happy with himself, and wants to share his travels through life with a kindred spirit. Chemistry and connection are two critical parts of the relationship I'm seeking, as well as mutual trust and respect. Let's seize the day and see if we can travel on the same path!


Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings