Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharonsCruiser's photos, and thousands more!
53 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

SharonsCruiser
Like To Get Connected!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SharonsCruiser's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1942
(82 years old)
Lives in:   Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Administrative/Clerical
Interests:   , , , , , , , , , , ,
Religion:   Hindu
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time



   
82 year old Woman in Chantilly, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for SharonsCruiser
My friends say I'm very outgoing, love to laugh and enjoy life. I pretend to be shy until I get to know you and what your like then I can be myself. I like volunteering my time and efforts to projects I enjoy. I like card games like pinnocle. Try to workout on a regular basis. Would like to find a friend who enjoys going places and doing things together and I'm open to ideas.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone in awe of nature, who is kind, loving and compassionate. Enjoys people, unselfish, caring and likes quiet time at home as well as "going places and doing things". You can e-mail me @Senior Friendfinder

View more of SharonsCruiser's responses


Members near Chantilly, Virginia, United States
View More Listings