Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oshuna's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Oshuna
Adventurous Moorish princess wish to enjoy life without drama!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Oshuna's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 14, 1955
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Southfield, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English, LearningDeutsch
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Medical
Interests:   Business news, Cars and Car Talk, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Music, Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Not applicable
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time



   
69 year old Woman in Southfield, Michigan, United States Looking For: male

Profile for Oshuna
I'm told that I am pleasant to be with. I'm able to take a room of people and have them laughing in 30 minutes or less. But don't worry, it will only be you and I. I enjoy passion. I enjoy sharing..... I am here because I am a product of my own imagination. I wish to share it with you. :X

My Ideal Person
A Moorish princess looking for a gentleman who understands the three P's. This is profess, provide and protect his lady. I am an entrepreneur, (home based business), and do work full-time. I miss the feeling of a warm personal attachment. Looking for someone to spoil me with attention, (as I would spoil him also), like a dinner out, a movie, good laughs, some travel and of course, lets not forget the welcome of physical intimacy and passion. I hope you enjoy passion that love brings. I don't consider myself kinky, but I am open minded. It would be great if my Deutsch man works in Michigan or have business here. Lets start out as friends and see where it goes. I think it could be fun. We do deserve a happy ending... And happy endings always start with hope!! Sprechen sie deutsch? Suchend gottesfurchtiger, weiser mann mit einem herz von bibel boaz und dem geist von bibel david, geboren und aufgewachsen in deutschland. Danke! JOIN ME IN THE INTERRACIAL RELATIONSHIP CHATROOM. LETS GET THAT FLOWING ONCE AGAIN MY FRIENDS!


Members near Southfield, Michigan, United States
View More Listings