Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gentleannie2's photos, and thousands more!
65 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Gentleannie2
Write to me. Dont be shy!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gentleannie2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 3, 1944
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Herndon, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Retired Fed. Govt
Interests:  
Religion:   New Age
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with a pet



   
79 year old Woman in Herndon, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for Gentleannie2
Hi: Would like to make some new friends here and anywhere else as well. I am thinking of moving to another area soon as I am now semi-retired. My parents were both born in Western Ireland, Co. Mayo area. I grew up in a large extended Irish, Catholic family near Philadelphia, PA. Some family members still live there. There was lots of laughter, music, and dancing going on in my family. We had some good times. I am a widow and live near Washington, D.C. I love to dance and go out with friends. I love Irish music (the Chieftains) for one and also American music. I like to go hiking and love to garden. I love animals. I also like going to craft fairs and traveling. My s are grown and they visit me often. They live nearby. My friends would probably describe me as a good fiend, I hope? They think I'm funny (humorous) at times. I have a good sense of humor and would like to have the same in a friend. I have friends across the country, that I E-mail to, as I have traveled a lot. I have been to Ireland three times and have traveled to numerous locations in the US and Canada. Please write even if you do not live in my area. Would love to hear from you. Annie

My Ideal Person
Looking for friendship -- just now -- and maybe more in time. I would like someone who shares some of my interests, such as, liking the outdoors and all. I love going for walks and I would want someone who could keep up with me and all. I lived in Arizona for a time and hiked in the Grand Canyon. I am a slender, lively person. I am told I look and act younger than my age. I have blonde hair and green eyes and I am 5 feet, 5 inches in height. Someone taller than that would be nice. Also, someone who likes to laugh and make me laugh -- that would be nice too. I would prefer a non-smoking man or one who does not smoke much. Social drinking o.k. After all, I grew up in an Irish family. One thing that I don't want is to hear from married men, as I am not into that. I love animals and wildlife in general especially birds. Write to me. I am relocatable to the right location as I am thinking of moving our of here to the west or anywhere less expensive and with cleaner air. Write soon, Love, Annie


Members near Herndon, Virginia, United States
View More Listings