Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fireball2Play's photos, and thousands more!
62 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Fireball2Play
Friendship Plus
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Fireball2Play's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1940
(83 years old)
Lives in:   Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: Prefer not to say
Working status: I am not working/Retired



   
83 year old Woman in Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: male, couple or group

Profile for Fireball2Play
Hello, My name is DeAnne, I have great zest for life and new things. The fire is still burning HOT. I am divorced and seeking new friends.I have an adventerous perality and like to laugh, I am flirtacious and enjoy the company of a charming man.I also love to dance and like outdoor things (camping, walking,floating on a quiet lake, picnics).I make friends easy and once I become your friend I stay your friend. I am not looking for any strings but LTR is not out of the question.I have zero desire to marry again. For you gentlemen who have an ad on AdultFriendFinder, please check out my profile on there (SAME NAME) It is a more in depth profile and I think you will find it more on the sensual side. I am passionate about all things in life and want to try lots of new things. I enjoy traveling, but, do not think it is much fun to do alone. My interests are as varied as I am. You won't find me to be a dull lady.I have FireballKisses4U AND I HANG OUT THE FREE ONE W/THE Y, you figure it out. PLEASE, INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS!!!!!!!!!!BEING A STANDARD MEMBER, I CANNOT ANSWER ANY OTHER WAY & I AM LIMITED IN SEEING ANYTHING MUCH INCLUDING PICTURES. WHILE I MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN SOME OF YOU GENTLEMEN ON THIS SIGHT I CANNOT INITIATE ANYTHING, SO LEAVE ME A NOTE AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO CHAT W/YOU.

My Ideal Person
My ideal man is tall, smart, savvy, attractive, funny, sexy, and confident. He enjoys doing all kinds of things from camping to concerts, to dining, to jeans and tennis shoes, to dressy and formal. He loves to dance and have fun, is not afraid to show emotions or to kiss or hold hands in public. I also love younger men. A man I can have fun with in all things is a keeper. I hope to hear from you whether near or far. PLEASE, DO NOT FORGET YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS.AS A STANDARD MEMBER, I CANNOT MAKE CONTACT W/ANYONE THAT DOES NOT INITIATE BECOMING FRIENDS, IN FACT I CANNOT EVEN READ YOUR PROFILES, SO WINKS ARE FUN, BUT WHO KNOWS WHAT MIGHT BE MISSED W/O CANTACT AND AN ADDRESS.

View more of Fireball2Play's responses


Members near Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings