Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drgale's photos, and thousands more!
70 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Drgale
Hello world! I've been working too hard and not playing enough!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Drgale's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 26, 1954
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Director
Interests:   Animals, Gardening, Travel
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am working full time



   
70 year old Woman in Springfield, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for Drgale
Today is the beginning of getting back on track. Work hard and play hard! The last five years have been demanding. It was a lot of hard work and many hours of commitment. But it has passed and I'm ready to rumble! I am typically a little shy when I first meet folks but when I get to know you my friends say I'm very outgoing. I love to travel (do a lot for work), but still like to get out of the states at least once a year for holiday. I do like out doors activities and hike as often as I can. When I go out (admit it's been a while) I prefer quiet dinners and conversation or the theater. This is a fantastic area with soooo many things to do. I want to experience it ALL!

My Ideal Person
Easy going, adventurous, financially secure, hopeless romantic


Members near Springfield, Virginia, United States
View More Listings