Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeDee_920's photos, and thousands more!
64 Members Online NOW!*   355 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

DeeDee_920
Looking for someone to enjoy life with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DeeDee_920's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 29, 1942
(82 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Married
Interests:  
Religion:   Hindu
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time



   
82 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: male

Profile for DeeDee_920
I'm a people per, love to meet new friends. I love to travel, love and I mean love the ocean. Just enjoy the serenity it brings. I'm retired but I still work. Can't sit around and get old, you know. lol

My Ideal Person
Well, at this time, I'm not really looking for anything serious. Someone to enjoy different things with, that we both have interest in, and enjoying each others company.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings