Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Senior FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Butterflyflirt's photos, and thousands more!
63 Members Online NOW!*   175 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Butterflyflirt
Hello there
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Butterflyflirt's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 4, 1951
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Sandy, Utah, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Own Business
Interests:   Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working part time



   
72 year old Woman in Sandy, Utah, United States Looking For: male

Profile for Butterflyflirt
Seeking friendship What are your favorite television shows?: Ozark, Dexter, Yellowstone

Favorite films: Marvel movies with the grandkids

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: We have to go back to the 60's and 70's

View more of Butterflyflirt's responses


Members near Sandy, Utah, United States
View More Listings